Title Name
At-large Rep Sandi Wright
Little League Rep. Scott Cuthrell
At-large Rep Chuck Wright
Elkland Twp. Rep. Cindy Kruse
Ex-offio- Council Dwight Thabet
Chrmn. Bd. of Ed Rep. Ron Willson
Novesta Twp. Rep Laura Kausch
At-large Rep. Mike Spencer
Senior Rep. Sherryl Seeley
Evergreen Twp.Rep. Sean Severance
At-large Rep. Wendy Wright
At-large Rep. Dennis Meck
At-large Rep. Mark Zmierski


Go to top
Designed by Abadata.com